The Phildon Team

Give us your talent problem and we’ll solve it.

Gareth Headshot

Gareth Phillips
Managing Director

gareth.phillips@phildongroup.com
View my profile & connect with me here

Mark Headshot

Mark Sheldon
Managing Director

mark.sheldon@phildongroup.com
View my profile & connect with me here

Daphne Headshot

Daphne Ong
Finance & Operations Manager / Data Protection Officer

daphne.ong@phildongroup.com
View my profile & connect with me here

Mary Headshot

Mary Ferguson
Director

mary.ferguson@phildongroup.com
View my profile & connect with me here

Anneliese Headshot

Anneliese Hambrook
Senior Consultant

anneliese.hambrook@phildongroup.com
View my profile & connect with me here

Grace Headshot

Grace See
Consultant

grace.see@phildongroup.com
View my profile & connect with me here

Yuvraj headshot

Yuvraj Gulati
Consultant

yuvraj.gulati@phildongroup.com
View my profile & connect with me here

Byron headshot

Byron Rienstra
Growth Advisor

byron.rienstra@phildongroup.com
View my profile & connect with me here